Watch Live @ 1 pm E...
 
Notifications
Clear all

Watch Live @ 1 pm ET: NASA Mars Perseverance Rover Landing

1 Posts
1 Users
0 Likes
263 Views
IWeb TEFL/TESOL
(@admin)
Member Admin
Joined: 7 years ago
Posts: 192
Topic starter  

The rover will attempt to land on the Red Planet this Thursday (Feb. 18).

NASA officials will give an update on the agency's Perseverance Mars rover in a news briefing today (Feb. 17) at 1 p.m. EST (1800 GMT), ahead of the rover's landing attempt on the Red Planet this Thursday (Feb. 18).

After the news update, NASA officials will hold another briefing to discuss Perseverance's role in the search for life on Mars, as well as a future Mars sample-return mission, at 3 p.m. EST (2000 GMT). You can watch the live briefings in the window below or by clicking here, courtesy of NASA TV.

 

 

 

This topic was modified 2 years ago 8 times by IWeb TEFL/TESOL

   
Quote